Sodetani, Martha E. President
Samperi, Barbara R. Vice President
Swenson, Nancy A. Clerk
Corrin, Tod M. Member
Gutierrez, William A. Member
LaPlante, Donald E. Member
Morris, D. Mark Member
 
Garcia Jr. (Ph.D.), John A. Superintendent
Phone: (562) 469-6510
Arko, BethAnn Director, Classified Human Resources
barko@dusd.net
(562) 469-6641
Fax: (562) 469-6651
Brossmer, Roger Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services, Secondary
rbrossmer@dusd.net
(562) 469-6551
Fax: (562) 469-6597
Davis, Phil Director, Support Programs and Career Technical Ed.
pdavis@dusd.net
(562) 469-6600
Fax: (562) 469-6602
Harris, John Director, Secondary Education
jharris@dusd.net
(562) 469-6577
Lizardi, Veronica Director, Instructional Support Programs
vlizardi@dusd.net
(562) 469-6568
Martinez, Michael Senior Director, Budget and Finance
mimartinez@dusd.net
(562) 469-6621
Fax: (562) 469-6525
Nezzer, Chris Chief Technology Officer
cnezzer@dusd.net
(562) 469-6901
Fax: (562) 469-6910
Nien, Nancy Assistant Superintendent, Business Services
nnien@dusd.net
(562) 469-6520
Fax: (562) 469-6519
Purseglove, Darren Director, Purchasing and Warehouse
dpurseglove@dusd.net
(562) 469-6531
Fax: (562) 469-6536
Quinonez, Joseph Director, Facilities Planning and Development
jquinonez@dusd.net
(562) 469-6707
Fax: (562) 469-6705
Reynolds, Marian Administrator, Student Services
mreynolds@dusd.net
(562) 469-6564
Fax: (562) 469-6597
Robbins, Jennifer Director, Elementary Education
jrobbins@dusd.net
(562) 469-6566
Sandoval, Patricia Director, Special Education
pgonzalezsandoval@dusd.net
(562) 469-6581
Fax: (562) 469-6555
Shannon, Wayne Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services, Elementary
wshannon@dusd.net
(562) 469-6561
Fax: (562) 469-6597
Shook, John Director, Maintenance, Operations and Transportation
jshook@dusd.net
(562) 469-6701
Fax: (562) 469-6705
Thompson, Rena Assistant Superintendent, Certificated Human Resources
rethompson@dusd.net
(562) 469-6541
Fax: (562) 469-6546
Woods, Christine Director, Food Services
cwoods@dusd.net
(562) 469-6671
Fax: (562) 469-6677