Nemer, David President
LaConte, Hilary Clerk
Bingham, Elizabeth Member
Llanusa, Steven Member
Osgood, Nancy Treser Member
 
James Elsasser, Ed. D. Superintendent
Ext:70102
Barriga, Eva Executive Secretary to the Superintendent
ebarriga@cusd.claremont.edu
(909) 398-0609 Ext:70102
Fax: (909) 398-0690
Bateman, Mike Assistant Superintendent, Student Services
mbateman@cusd.claremont.edu
(909) 398-0609 Ext:75001
Fax: (909) 399-0243
Cota, Rick Executive Director, Facilities & Project Management
rcota@cusd.claremont.edu
(909) 398-0609 Ext:71001
Fax: (909) 624-0857
Delvasto, Felipe Sr. Coord. Alternative Education, Facilities, and Project Management
fdelvasto@cusd.claremont.edu
909-398-0609 Ext:40002
Fax: 909-626-5109
Dyson, Hilarie Director, Child Development
hdyson@cusd.claremont.edu
(909) 398-0609 Ext:41001
Fax: (909) 621-9039
Fiello, Cheryl Coordinator, Educational Technology
cfiello@cusd.claremont.edu
(909) 398-0609 Ext:30856
Fax: (909) 624-6274
Hilton (Ph.D.), June Director, Intervention & English Learner Programs
jhilton@cusd.claremont.edu
(909) 398-0609 Ext:70273
Fax: (909) 624-6274
Olesniewicz (Ed.D.), Julie Director, Educational Services
jolesniewicz@cusd.claremont.edu
(909) 398-0609 Ext:74006
Fax: (909) 621-6274
Pierre, Myrlene Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
mpierre@cusd.claremont.edu
(909) 398-0609 Ext:70201
Fax: (909) 624-6274
Rapp, Damon Director, Technology
drapp@cusd.claremont.edu
(909) 398-0609 Ext:70205
Fax: (909) 624-6274
Robinson, Kristin Director III, Nutrition Services
krobinson@cusd.claremont.edu
909-398-0609 Ext:73002
Fax: 909-398-0370
Shoemaker, Lisa Assistant Superintendent, Business Services
lshoemaker@cusd.claremont.edu
(909) 398-0609 Ext:70401
Fax: (909) 621-0180
Stewart, Cathy Coordinator, Information Services
cstewart@cusd.claremont.edu
(909) 398-0609 Ext:70204
Fax: (909) 624-6274
Verdi, Amber Director, Special Education
averdi@cusd.claremont.edu
(909) 398-0609 Ext:72001
Fax: (909) 624-3268
Waltman, Karen Director, Accounting
kwaltman@cusd.claremont.edu
(909) 398-0609 Ext:70410
Fax: (909) 621-0180
Ward, Kevin Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
kward@cusd.claremont.edu
(909) 398-0609 Ext:70301
Fax: (909) 398-0622