Probst, Joseph M. President
Bock, Jane A. Clerk
Akers, Brian R. Member
Davis, Don H. Member
Flores, Jeannette Member
 
Hendricks ( Ed.D.), Mike Superintendent
Phone: (626) 966-8331 Ext:90502
Flores, Antoinette Coordinator, Fiscal Services
aflores@cousd.net
626-966-8331 Ext:90530
Fax: 626-967-9580
Genovese, Maria Director, Childcare & Enrichment
mgenovese@cousd.net
626-914-3961 Ext:60221
Fax: 626-335-3941
Lopez, John Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
jlopez@cousd.net
626-966-8331 Ext:90506
Fax: 626-331-0961
Martinez, Eric Coordinator, Technology
emartinez@cousd.net
626-966-8331 Ext:90513
Fax: 626-967-9580
Mikesell, Lori Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
lmikesell@cousd.net
626-966-8331 Ext:90501
Fax: 626-967-9580
Mitchell, Joseph Director, Student Services
jmitchell@cousd.net
626-966-8331 Ext:90557
Fax: 626-339-0594
Morales, Natacha Director, Food Services
nmorales@cousd.net
626-966-8331 Ext:90521
Fax: 626-967-9580
Papez, Kim Coordinator, Classified Personnel
kpapez@cousd.net
626-966-8331 Ext:90510
Fax: 626-331-0961
Perkins, Kathy Chief Business Officer
kperkins@cousd.net
626-966-8331 Ext:90526
Fax: 626-967-9580
Tarbox, Debra Director, Elementary Education
dtarbox@cousd.net
626-966-8331 Ext:90568
Fax: 626-967-9580
Webb, Micki Coordinator, Special Education
mwebb@cousd.net
626-966-8331 Ext:90539
Fax: 626-339-0594
Wiard, Kathleen Director, Secondary Education
kwiard@cousd.net
626-966-8331 Ext:90548
Fax: 626-967-9580
Yocum, Shawn Director, Maintenance and Operations
syocum@cousd.net
626-966-8331 Ext:90541
Fax: 626-967-9274