Christopher, Susan President
Pearson, Laura Clerk
Burk, Mayreen Member
Dobbs, Stacy Member
Malcomb, Frederick Member
 
Doyle, Steve Superintendent
Ext:1500
Doyle, Steve Superintendent
sdoyle@castaicusd.com
661-257-4500 Ext:1500
Fax: 661-257-3596
Garcia, Jaime Director of Facilities
jgarcia@castaicusd.com
661-257-4500 Ext:1546
Fax: 661-257-5737
Hanan, Florence Director of Student Support Services
fhanan@castaicusd.com
661-257-4500 Ext:1536
Fax: 661-257-4507
Hickman, Del District Network Supervisor
dhickman@castaicusd.com
661-257-4500 Ext:1512
Fax: 661-257-5737
Hodson, Linette Chief Business Official
lhodson@castaicusd.com
661-257-4500 Ext:1502
Fax: 661-257-5737
Maxon, Janene Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services
jmaxon@castaicusd.com
661-257-4500 Ext:1508
Fax: 661-257-5737
Mullins, Wendy Assistant Director of Human Resources
wmullins@castaicusd.com
661-257-4500 Ext:1503
Fax: 661-257-5737
Nebe, Marilyn Manager of Custodial Operations
mnebe@castaicusd.com
661-257-4500 Ext:1514
Fax: 661-257-5737
Ortega, Charmin Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
cortega@castaicusd.com
661-257-4500 Ext:1500
Fax: 661-257-3596
Vasquez, Jackeline Supervisor of Preschool Programs
jvasquez@castaicusd.com
661-257-4500 Ext:1520
Fax: 661-257-5737