Goldstein, Howard President
Hacker, Isabel Member
Korbatov, Lisa Member
Margo, Noah Member
Spitz, Mel Member
Schwartz, Sam Student Member
 
Kessler, Steve Superintendent
Phone: (310) 551-5100 Ext:2210
Aharoni, Eitan Chief Facilities Officer
eaharoni@bhusd.org
Ext:5189
Garcia, Gino Operations Manager
ggarcia@bhusd.org
Ext:2376
Hertz, Christopher Director of Student Services & Special Projects
chertz@bhusd.org
Ext:2387
Kirk-Carter, LaTanya Chief Administrative Officer
lkirk@bhusd.org
Ext:2222
Kraushaar, Pam Administrative Assistant
pkraushaar@bhusd.org
Ext:2210
Lucas, Bernadette Director, Technology
blucas@bhusd.org
Ext:2239
Luesang, Cherryne Coordinator of Special Projects
cluesang@bhusd.org
Ext:2335
Mendoza, Yolanda Chief Human Resource Officer
ymendoza@bhusd.org
Ext:2229
Oyamo, Heather Food Service Director
hoyamao@bhusd.org
Ext:2386
Richard, Dianne Purchasing Agent
drichard@bhusd.org
Ext:2249
Tedford, Ed.D., Jennifer Chief Academic Officer
jtedford@bhusd.org
Ext:2240
Villaflor, Angeli Director, Fiscal Services
avillaflor@bhusd.org
Ext:2201