Spitz, Mel President
Goldstein, Howard Member
Hacker, Isabel Member
Korbatov, Lisa Member
Margo, Noah Member
Artal, Jonathan Student Member
 
Bregy, Dr. Michael Superintendent
Phone: (310) 551-5100 Ext:2210
Bregy, Dr. Michael Superintendent
mbregy@bhusd.org
Ext:2210
Chism, Laura Assistant Superintendent, Student Services
lchism@bhusd.org
Ext:2226
Garcia, Gino Operations Manager
ggarcia@bhusd.org
Ext:2376
Hertz, Christopher Director of Student Services & Special Projects
chertz@bhusd.org
Ext:2387
Jackson, Dave Assistant Superintendent, Construction & Facilities
djackson@bhusd.org
Ext:5189
Kirk-Carter, LaTanya Assistant Superintendent, Business Services
lkirk@bhusd.org
Ext:2222
Kraushaar, Pam Administrative Assistant
pkraushaar@bhusd.org
Ext:2210
Lucas, Bernadette Director, Technology
blucas@bhusd.org
Ext:2239
Luesang, Cherryne Coordinator of Special Projects
cluesang@bhusd.org
Ext:2335
Oyamo, Heather Food Service Director
hoyamao@bhusd.org
Ext:2386
Pavone, Luke Executive Director, Human Resources
lpavone@bhusd.org
Ext:2229
Richard, Dianne Purchasing Agent
drichard@bhusd.org
Ext:2249
Seemann, Dustin Assistant Superintendent, Education Services
dseemann@bhusd.org
Ext:2240
Skirde, Laura Director, Communications
lskirde@bhusd.org
Ext:2321
Villaflor, Angeli Director, Fiscal Services
avillaflor@bhusd.org
Ext:2201